+

2003.01.10

11:06 p.m.

. . . . . . .

+green grass yellow taxi+

. . . . . . .

today is friday.

was supposed to hang out with bill tonight. didn't happen. made challah instead. curled my hair. watched old yeller with my dad.

wednesday i told my boss that i couldn't screenprint for him anymore. the (i'm pretty sure it was) laquer thinner was making my eyes batty. red. dried out. in a constant state of irritation. i told him this. he just looked at me like i was an idiot. like he was dissappointed in me for being an idiot.

now i have to work in the front of the store with him. ugh. and crappy hours cos there isn't much i can do there anymore.

hmp.

well next friday i'm going to see my grandpa in montgomery. thru monday.

oh man. how i miss brent right now.

gonna make grandpa some challah. get to see crazy uncle david. his latest thing is fiberoptic items. at christmas, he came dangerously close to buying me a cracker barrel fiberoptic bear-angel playing the violin. mom talked him out of it.

i feel like a brainless housewife.

one of those minimum wage middle-aged two kids by twenty women.

i want to go to school again.

maybe a teacher?

.oh man. who d o e s know.?

a message from jason says he is moving to the beach. i wonder where..

you don't know what you got till it's gone.

.

love.

.

+o & fro

Օլმ Քainէ

aboot

letter

ՐԱՏՇ

add