+

2002.06.14

10:15 p.m.

. . . . . . .

+�������׆he�w�L�z�����he�w�n���+

. . . . . . .

.

�he�w�L�z�����he�w�n�

.

(�C�) You were there in my arms (�F�) alone in the (�C�) moonlight _________________ The trees played the waltz of the (�G�) wind _________________ It was (�C�) there I knew I'd (�F�) love you (�C�) forever _________ As we danced to the (�G�) waltz of the (�C�) wind

���������������������������������������������������

The (�F�) stars up (�C�) above you look (�G�) down in your (�C�) eyes _________________ And (�F�) there in the (�C�) moonlight I (�G�) knew _________________ So (�C�) I'll say goodbye (�F�) dear till (�C�) tommorrow _____________ Till we dance to the (�G�) waltz of the (�C�) wind _________________

.

�(Repeat entire)�

.

.

.

.

this is a real country song. how come? where else does the wind sound so sad.. .

this song is written by (a man by the name of) hank williams. �� �

.

love.

.

+o & fro

Օլმ Քainէ

aboot

letter

ՐԱՏՇ

add