+

2002.05.02

4:13 p.m.

. . . . . . .

+four masks. hang 'em up.+

. . . . . . .

tennis shoes. i don't play tennis. i don't have any opinions. i have too many. i live in this house. i hate this house. too many people have lived in my room. they flick at my ears when i'm asleep. but i love it. i love the cows and ravens out my window. but. then. i don't have any opinions. ... . .. . . .

the cat has jumped onto my leg and is staring and purr ring.

last night i watched brent play residentevil gamecube for atleast four hours. attatche ment, i am tired. go away.

.. . .. . .., ,..... . ... .. . . . .... . . ... ... . . . .. night is falling. .mute and cold. my horse is crying. ..

i would. too. like to paint a house. and have reason to have a big refridgeratorr. hm um.

it is strange having hair that can shake. it has been a few years.

i'm sorry. i wish i made sense.

.

love.

.

+o & fro

Օլმ Քainէ

aboot

letter

ՐԱՏՇ

add