+

2003.03.25

eleven fifteen tuesday

. . . . . . .

+song of solomon three one-five+

. . . . . . .

By night on my bed I sought him whom my soul loveth; I sought him, but I found him not.

'I will rise now, and go about the city, in the streets and in the broad ways, I will seek him whom my soul loveth.' I sought him, but I found him not.

The watchmen that go about the city found me: 'Saw ye him whom my soul loveth?'

Scarce had I passed from them, when I found him whom my soul loveth: I held him, and would not let him go, until I had brought him into my mother's house, and into the chamber of her that conceived me.

'I adjure you, O daughters of Jerusalem, by the gazelles, and by the hinds of the field, that ye awaken not, nor stir up love, until it please.'

.

love.

.

+o & fro

Օլმ Քainէ

aboot

letter

ՐԱՏՇ

add