+

2002.05.12

12:23 a.m.

. . . . . . .

+boy, i was for ree-yal sleepin. (ree-yal = real with a horrible southern accent. . ....)+

. . . . . . .

tonite i am feeling emo indy band murfreesboroed out.

tonite i am wearing a new kids on the block tee shirt and it makes me feel like a middle aged woman. (i like it)

tonite i saw some bands and realised a) a human is a human , and b) a human is a human., any questions...

and in all my life, only two (really truly for ree-yal scary) nightmares have ever happened in my head.

one was caused, simply, i believe, by the war scenage in 'willow'

and one was caused, not simply, i believe, by 'the cabinet of dr caligari' , 'it' , and a cat biting my feet at the moment of the dream. i can remember a clownlike-spiderlike-cesarelike creature creeping up over the foot of my bed to either stab me to death or eat my feet to death (i never found out.. thank god). my reaction was, of course, to kick my feet like the devil and breathe really hard and be scared shitless. the cat asleep at my feet (the same one who probably insisted this dream into being with her sharp foot-thirsty teeth) began her hissing and jumping to the ceiling movements which did not help the still half-asleep girl (kate) in bed with her.

the cat and i have recovered. i hope. we'll see what goes down to night.

bram stoker would say it was perhaps just the chicken and barbeque sauce.

ha. we went to a cajon restaurant today that had on the paper towel holder (that was on the table) 'bite dem tails, suc dem heds' . ah. i love cajons. luv em love em. and apparently there are some cajon cousins somewhere.. .. . mmm. ok. enough.

jabber, kate. do it. "'ok, i believe i shall.' " and in two minutes, there is the rolling of the eyes.

.

love.

.

+o & fro

Օլმ Քainէ

aboot

letter

ՐԱՏՇ

add